BART & District 7

Lateefah represents BART District 7, the only district which includes parts of each of the three counties in BART’s jurisdictional area. In San Francisco, District 7 includes Visitacion Valley, Bayview, Hunter’s Point, Dogpatch, Mission Bay, South of Market, and Treasure Island. In the East Bay, District 7 encompasses parts of Albany, Berkeley, Crockett, East Richmond Heights, El Cerrito, El Sobrante, Emeryville, Hercules, Kensington, Montalvin Manor, North Richmond, West Oakland, Pinole, Richmond, Rodeo, Rollingwood, San Pablo, and Tara Hills.

District 7 includes the following BART stations:

  • Richmond
  • El Cerrito Del Norte (partial)
  • El Cerrito Plaza (partial)
  • Ashby
  • MacArthur (partial)
  • West Oakland
  • Embarcadero (partial)
  • Montgomery (partial)

Explore BART in more detail.

Keep Up With BART